EXECUTIVE BOARD

NANAIMO MINOR BASEBALL ASSOCIATION

NAMEPOSITIONEMAILPHONE
Ehren MadillPresidentehrenmadill@gmail.com250-802-5920
Kerry Anderson1st Vice Presidentkandm17@shaw.ca250-619-9117
Craig H. Talbot2nd Vice Presidentcraightalbot@gmail.com250-619-9281
Nick HolmesAdministratoradmin@nmba.ca250-619-5019
Mike PellattTreasurertreasurer@nmba.ca250-246-5105
Kirsten AllenSecretarydragonfly74@shaw.ca250-714-6356
Brandon DornanRegistrarbrandonwedornan@gmail.com778-999-4640
Nick SalahubUmpire-In-ChiefSalahub39@gmail.com250-667-5571
Mike PetersCompetitive Coordinatormpeters@wagonmaster.net250-713-1224
Mike HolykFinancial Coordinatormikeholyk33@gmail.com250-713-5571
TBATournament CoordinatorN/AN/A
Barry WolfeFields Managerbarry.wolfe@lafargeholcim.com250-714-3315
George RounisEquipment Managergeorgerounis@shaw.ca250-714-3582
Jenn WedholmConcessions CoordinatorJenniferawedholm@gmail.com
N/A
Dianna LaukkanenUniform Managerthelocks@telus.net250-754-4776
TBAUmpire AllocatorN/AN/A
Nick HolmesHead Coachheadcoach@nmba.ca250-619-5019
Kelly PearceTBall Division ManagerKelly.pearce@shaw.caN/A
Larson Bauck7U Division Managerlarson@pblpirates.comN/A
Steve Stacey9U Division Managersstacey@lewkowich.com250-616-9287
Brandon Dornan11U Division Managerbrandonwedornan@gmail.com778-999-4640
Geoff Schulson13U Division Managergeoff.schulson@gmail.com
778-269-3725
Nick Holmes15U Division Managerheadcoach@nmba.ca250-619-5019
Nick Holmes18U Division Managerheadcoach@nmba.ca250-619-5019