EXECUTIVE BOARD

NANAIMO MINOR BASEBALL ASSOCIATION

NAMEPOSITIONEMAILPHONE
Ross McElroyPresidentpresident@nmba.ca403-803-2626
Ehren MadillPast Presidentpastpresident@nmba.ca250-802-5920
Erik Hope1st Vice Presidentfirstvp@nmba.ca403-992-9680
Brandon Dornan2nd Vice Presidentsecondvp@nmba.ca778-999-4640
Liza TaylorAdministratoradmin@nmba.ca250-616-4320
Mike PellattTreasurertreasurer@nmba.ca250-246-5105
Kyla BruceSecretarysecretary@nmba.ca250-619-5241
Jamie KungelUmpire-In-Chiefumpire-in-chief@nmba.ca250-668-0354
Joel LypkieAll Star Coordinatorallstarcoordinator@nmba.ca250-616-4068
Nola DunnFinancial Coordinatorfinancialcoordinator@nmba.ca778-269-0021
Larson BauckFields Managerfieldsmanager@nmba.ca250-667-0858
Jamie Bates-EamerEquipment Managerequipmentmanager@nmba.ca250-618-9576
Rob ProrackiConcessions Coordinatorconcessionscoordinator@nmba.ca250-886-9944
Shayna ArmstrongUniform Manageruniformmanager@nmba.ca250-668-0301
Ryan LessardUmpire Allocatorumpireallocator@nmba.ca250-713-8529
Katie AnweilerTBall Division Managertballmanager@nmba.ca250-739-0789
Steve Daly7U Division Manager7umanager@nmba.ca250-619-8426
Cole Brownlee9U Division Manager9umanager@nmba.ca250-619-3469
Steve Stacey11U Division Manager11umanager@nmba.ca250-616-9287
Luke Diggles13U Division Manager13umanager@nmba.ca250-729-6152
Kyle Chatlain15U Division Manager15umanager@nmba.ca250-668-0111
Casey Greggain18U Division Manager18umanager@nmba.ca250-720-6570