EXECUTIVE BOARD

NANAIMO MINOR BASEBALL ASSOCIATION

NAMEPOSITIONEMAILPHONE
Ehren MadillPresidentpresident@nmba.ca250-802-5920
Mike HolykPast Presidentpastpresident@nmba.ca250-713-5571
Mike Peters1st Vice Presidentfirstvp@nmba.ca250-713-1224
Craig H. Talbot2nd Vice Presidentsecondvp@nmba.ca250-619-9281
Katie MossAdministratoradmin@nmba.caN/A
Mike PellattTreasurertreasurer@nmba.ca250-246-5105
Kyla BruceSecretarysecretary@nmba.ca250-619-5241
Jeff HeinRegistrarregistrar@nmba.ca778-269-3725
Jason VanceUmpire-In-Chiefumpire-in-chief@nmba.ca250-739-0546
Joel LypkieAll Star Coordinatorallstarcoordinator@nmba.ca250-616-4068
Nola DunnFinancial Coordinatorfinancialcoordinator@nmba.ca778-269-0021
Barry WolfeFields Managerfieldsmanager@nmba.ca250-714-3315
Jamie Bates-EamerEquipment Managerequipmentmanager@nmba.ca250-618-9576
Karen DelvesConcessions Coordinatorconcessionscoordinator@nmba.caN/A
Diana LaukkanenUniform Manageruniformmanager@nmba.ca250-754-4776
Erik HopeUmpire Allocatorumpireallocator@nmba.ca403-992-9680
Nick HolmesHead Coachheadcoach@nmba.ca250-619-5019
Luke DigglesTBall Division Managertballmanager@nmba.ca250-729-6152
Steve Daly7U Division Manager7umanager@nmba.ca250-619-8426
Larson Bauck9U Division Manager9umanager@nmba.caN/A
Steve Stacey11U Division Manager11umanager@nmba.ca250-616-9287
Brandon Dornan13U Division Manager13umanager@nmba.ca778-999-4640
Ross McElroy15U Division Manager15umanager@nmba.ca403-803-2626
Alan Mah18U Division Manager18umanager@nmba.ca
250-618-4905